Calendar
View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Calendar

July 2014

Marion County Fair
Monday, June 30, 2014 8:00am-
Saturday, July 5, 2014 10:00pm


The Marion County Fair Monday, June 30th 8am-8pm Senior Fair Board Office open (Coliseum),9am Open Class Sheep Show (Evers Read More...

Kingwood Center
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Kingwood Center Read More...

Ashland Ohio Balloon Fest
Thursday, July 3, 2014 4:00pm-
Sunday, July 6, 2014 11:00pm


Ashland Ohio Balloon Fest Enjoy the colorful skies as the hot air balloons fill the air for this exceptional treat. Balloonfest promises to be an outing with the entire Read More...

4th of July!
Friday, July 4, 2014 4:00pm-
Sunday, July 6, 2014 5:00pm


Hideaway Inn is the perfect place in Mid Ohio to see Fireworks away from the maddening crowds of Red, White and Boom! Read More...

Kingwood Center
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00am

Kingwood Center Read More...

MidOhio Sports Car Course Presents - Bike Bandit AMA Vintage Motorcycle Days
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:00am-
Sunday, July 13, 2014 10:00am


Cool vintage motorcycles featuring Indian Motorcycles at Mid-Ohio's Race Course and Hideaway Country Inn are a winning Combination for Summer Fun! Read More...

Legally Blonde The Musical
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8:00pm

Legally Blonde the Musical Marion Palace Theater Read More...

Crawford County Fair
Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:00am-
Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:00pm


Crawford County Fair Read More...

Kingwood Center
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Kingwood Center Read More...

Mid Ohio Sports Car Course Presents - Buckeye Superbike Weekend
Saturday, July 19, 2014 9:00am-
Sunday, July 20, 2014 10:00am


Superbike Weekend, Motorcycle FUN at Mid-Ohio Race Course Lodging at Hideaway Country Inn for a great Summer Getaway! Read More...

Kingwood Center
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00am

Kingwood Center Read More...

Kingwood Center
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00am

Kingwood Center Read More...


Check Availability 
Arrive:
# Guests:
# Nights:
Wine Spectator Grand Award
Share3