Calendar
View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Calendar

August 2015

Mary Poppins
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00pm

Dinner and a Movie, Dine at 1938 Restaurant & Pub then watch Mary Poppins at Richland Renaissance Theatre August 1st. Read More...

Mary Poppins
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 2:30pm

Have a picnic lunch at HideAway Country Inn then watch Mary Poppins at Richland Renaissance Theatre August 2nd. Read More...

Mary Poppins
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 2:30pm

Read More...

Mary Poppins
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:00pm

Enjoy dinner at 1938 Restaurant & Pub then watch Mary Poppins at Richland Renaissance Theatre August 7th! Read More...

Public Ghost Walk at The Haunted Bissman Building
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:30pm

Read More...

Public Ghost Walk at The Historic Ohio State Reformatory
Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00pm-
Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:00am


Read More...

Mary Poppins
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00pm

Read More...

Richland County Fair
Sunday, August 9, 2015-
Saturday, August 15, 2015


Read More...

Harness Racing
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 5:30pm

Read More...

S'mores Day
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

Read More...

Chris Cagle
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 8:00pm

Read More...

A Taste of Marion
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 5:30pm

Read More...

Bratwurst Festival
Thursday, August 13, 2015-
Saturday, August 15, 2015


Read More...

Organ Concerts
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 1:00pm

Read More...

Bucyrus Speakeasy Show
Friday, August 14, 2015

Read More...

Eric Sowers
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 8:00pm

Read More...

Brothers Osbourne
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 9:30pm

Read More...

Best "Wurst" Bike Ride
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00am

Read More...

Outshyne
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:30pm

Read More...

Outshyne
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:30pm

Read More...

Keith Anderson
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 8:30pm

Read More...


Share3